Skip Navigation

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

.

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 4:54PM

Winter Sports Flier 2019-20

FHE HAWK ATHLETICS

Grades 9-12 Winter Athletic Information

Please stop in the Athletic Office and pick up the packets for Winter Sports at Eastern. The following paperwork needs to be turned in to the Athletic Office to receive your Eligibility “Gold” Card BEFORE an athlete can participate in tryouts or practices:

MHSAA Physical Form

o The physical must be dated on or after April 15, 2019 to be valid for 2019-20

Athletic Code Form

Participation Fee Form

Emergency Contact Form & Transportation Consent Form

Tryouts/Practices start October 28th for Gymnastics, November 4th for Hockey, November 11th for Girls Basketball & Competitive Cheer, November 18th for Boys Basketball, Bowling, Skiing & Wrestling, November 25th for Swimming.

Look for athletic forms on our website under the FORMS tab: fhesports.net

Mandatory Winter Sports Meeting: Tuesday, November 5th at 7:00 pm in the FHE Auditorium

Sport specific information is listed below. If you have any further questions, please contact the Head Coach of the program. Coaches will be able to supply more detailed information

Boys Basketball

Head Coach: Jason Yelding 

Email: jyelding@fhps.net

 

Girls Basketball 

Head Coach: Preacher Lee

Email: PreacherLee720@sbcglobal.net

 

Bowling 

Head Coach: TBD

Email: TBD

 

Competitive Cheer

Head Coach: Brittany Boomers

Email: britboomers@gmail.com

 

Dance 

Head Coach: Melissa Williams

Email: melissa_williams915@yahoo.com

 

Gymnastics - at FHC

Head Coach: Lauren Suzio

Email: laurensuzio0621@gmail.com

 

Ski - at FHN

Head Coach: Chris Glaso

Email: Chris.Glasco@meijer.com 

 

Hockey 

Head Coach: Tom Bissett 

Email: hockeyfhne@gmail.com

 

Boys Swimming & Diving - at FHN

Head Coach: Levi Ryfaik

Email: lryfiak@gmail.com 

 

Wrestling

Head Coaches: Brian Maksimowski

Email: bmaksimowski@fhps.net

 

FHE Athletic Office- (616)493-8838

Athletic Director: Ben Sherman

Email: bsherman@fhps.net

Athletic Secretary: JJ Jacobs 

Email: jjacobs@fhps.net

View all Announcements & Events

https://fhesports.net
Advertisement Advertisement