Skip Navigation

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

.

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

Hawks Athletics

Forest Hills Eastern High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 8:35AM

Spring Sports Information

FHE HAWK ATHLETICS

Grades 9-12 Spring Sports Information

Please stop in the Athletic Office and pick up the packets for Spring Sports at Eastern. The following paperwork needs to be turned in to the Athletic Office to receive your Eligibility “Gold” Card BEFORE an athlete can participate in tryouts or practices:

MHSAA Physical Form

o The physical must be dated on or after April 15, 2018 to be valid for the 2018-19 school year.

Athletic Code Form

Participation Fee Form and Participation Fee

Emergency Contact Form & Transportation Consent Form

 

Look for athletic forms on our website under the FORMS tab: fhesports.net

Mandatory Spring Sports Meeting- Monday, March 4th at 6:30 PM in the FHE Auditorium

Sport specific information is listed below. If you have any further questions, please contact the Head Coach of the program. Coaches will be able to supply more detailed information. Spring sports will start the week of March 11th.

 

Baseball

Head Coach: Ian Hearn

Email: ihearn@fhps.net

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Frank Jenks

Email: frank@listenin.org

 

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach: Zachary Grusell

Email: zackG@2mfin.com

 

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach: Joe Curcuru

Email: jcurcuru@fhps.net

 

Girls Soccer

Head Coach: Paul Rosenbrook

Email: paulr@michigansportsacademies.com

 

Softball

Head Coach: Aaran Bush

Email: flamebush@hotmail.com

 

Rowing

Head Coach: Anna Erickson

Email: aerick13@gmail.com

 

Rugby

Head Coach: Ken Smith

Email: ken_c_247@yahoo.com

 

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Alex Palladino

Email: alexpalladino@yahoo.com

 

Track

Head Coaches: Dan McElheny

Email: dmcelheny@fhps.net

Head Coaches: Ty Starling

Email: tstarling@fhps.net

 

Water Polo

Head Coach: Dennis Neat

Email: coach.neat@yahoo.com

 

FHE Athletic Office- (616)493-8838

Athletic Director: Ben Sherman

Email: bsherman@fhps.net

Athletic Secretary: JJ Jacobs

Email: jjacobs@fhps.net

View all Announcements & Events

https://fhesports.net
Advertisement Advertisement